feng shui horoscope2024

The strongest lucky day in 2024: What you should do! What not to do, and the calendar of good luck!

What is the strongest opening date in 2024?

The best luck day is a lucky day in a year, and it is said that taking an action on that day will bring you more luck. Let's ride the big wave of good luck!

 

The strongest lucky day in 2024: What you should do! What not to do, and the calendar of good luck!

1・Ranking of the best days for good fortune to be held

Monday, January 1, 2024 (National Holiday): Tempus Day x Single Grain Day,
March 15, 2024 (Fri) Tempus Day x Single Grain Double Day x Tiger's Day
Monday, July 29, 2024 (Tenshun-ni x Ichibu-ichi)
Thursday, December 26, 2024 (Tenshun-ni x Ichibu-ichi)

auspicious day for any activity (according to the koyomi)

Tenshūnichi has long been regarded as a day of repentance for those who have committed sins. Therefore, it is believed that on Tenshūhi, people can reflect on their past mistakes and make a fresh start.

In addition, Tenshoi Day is believed to have a positive influence on whatever you do. On this day, it is recommended to clean and organize your home with the concept of Feng Shui in order to improve your luck.

 

all things being in flux through the endless circle of birth, death, and rebirth

Ichigum Banpu Hi is a day of good fortune, meaning that a single seed sown will multiply many times over. It is said to be a good day to make important decisions for your life.

It is also believed that the One Grain Many Many Days will have a positive influence on money, health, love, and work luck. On this day, it is an auspicious day to start using your wallet to increase your money, invest or open a new account. It is also recommended to start taking actions to improve your luck, such as reviewing your diet for your health or improving yourself to improve your luck in love.

Just a word of caution, negativity will also increase ten thousand fold, so avoid debt, disputes, and other negative actions and words only on this day.

 

Tiger Day (national holiday; May 5th)

The day of the tiger has long been considered a day of good luck for money. The tiger is a strong, powerful, and auspicious animal, saying that it will run a thousand miles and come back another thousand miles. It is considered the best day to leave for a trip or to start something new related to money luck on the Tiger Day. Legend has it that whatever you invest on this day will come back to you.

 

2. Calendar of the strongest opening dates in 2024


January 2024: The strongest opening day of the year

Wisdom for opening the door: New Year's Day, bring in the spirit of the New Year with new lingerie!

Monday, January 1 (national holiday): Tenshoji day, Ichigumabu day

Tuesday, January 2: Non-fulfillment day

January 3 (Wednesday) Tiger Day

January 6 (Sat.) Day of the Snake

January 10 (Wed.) Non-fulfillment day

Saturday, January 13, a day of one grain of rice

January 15 (Monday) Tiger Day

Tuesday, January 16, non-fulfillment day

January 18 (Thursday) Day of the Snake

January 24 (Wed) Non-fulfillment day

January 25th (Thursday): One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day

January 27 (Saturday) Tiger Day

Sunday, January 28th, One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day

January 30 (Tuesday) Day of the Snake

 

Try a free fortune-telling session

February 2024: Strongest opening day of the year

Opening Wisdom: New Year in Feng Shui starts on February 4! Red clothes are lucky

February 7 (Wed.) Single grain multiple day
February 8 (Thursday) Tiger Day
February 9 (Friday) Non-fulfillment day
February 11 (Sunday, holiday) Snake Day
February 12 (Monday, holiday) Non-fulfillment day
Monday, February 19, One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
Tuesday, February 20, non-fulfillment day
February 23 (Friday, holiday) Snake Day
Saturday, February 24, One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day

Try a free fortune-telling session

 


March 2024, the strongest opening day of the year

Opening Wisdom: Detoxification of body and mind is good for spring!

March 2 (Sat) One Grain, One Day
March 3 (Sunday) Tiger Day
March 6 (Wed.) Day of the Snake
March 7 (Thursday) Non-fulfillment day
March 10 (Sun.) One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day
Friday, March 15: Tempuku-ji, Ichigokuban-ji, Tora-no-ji
Monday, March 18, Day of the Snake
March 22 (Fri.) One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
Wednesday, March 27: Non-fulfillment day
March 30 (Saturday) Day of the Snake

Try a free fortune-telling session

 


April 2024: The strongest opening day of the year

Opening Wisdom: Investing in oneself to learn new things is a great fortune!

April 3 (Wed.) One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
April 6 (Sat) One Grain, One Day
April 8 (Monday) Tiger Day
April 9 (Tuesday) Non-fulfillment Day
April 11 (Thursday) Snake Day
April 18 (Thursday) One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
April 20 (Saturday) Tiger Day
April 21 (Sun) One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
April 23 (Tuesday) Snake Day
Tuesday, April 30, a day when one grain of rice is multiplied by ten thousand.

Try a free fortune-telling session

May 2024: The strongest opening day of the year

Opening Wisdom: Keep your head flexible and take in new things!

May 2 (Thursday) Tiger Day
May 3 (Fri., holiday) Non-fulfillment day
May 5 (Sun., holiday) Day of the Snake
May 14 (Tuesday) Tiger Day
May 15 (Wed.) One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
May 16th (Thursday): One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day
May 17 (Friday) Day of the Snake
Sunday, May 26, Tiger Day
Monday, May 27: Non-fulfillment day
Tuesday, May 28th: One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day
May 29 (Wed) Day of the Snake, One Grain Day

Try a free fortune-telling session


June 2024: Strongest opening day of the year

Opening Wisdom: Eat spicy food and exercise to sweat, you will be lucky!

June 7 (Friday) Tiger Day
June 10 (Monday) Non-fulfillment day
Tuesday, June 11, One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
June 19 (Wednesday) Tiger Day
June 22 (Sat.) One grain per ten thousand, Day of the Snake
June 23 (Sun.) One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day

Try a free fortune-telling session

July 2024: Strongest opening day of the year

Wisdom to open the door to good fortune: Do your footwork and act immediately when you have an idea!

July 1 (Monday) Tiger Day
July 4 (Thursday) Non-fulfillment day
July 5 (Fri.) One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
July 8 (Mon.) One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day
July 13 (Saturday) Tiger Day
Tuesday, July 16, Snake Day
July 17 (Wed.) One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
July 20 (Sat) One Grain, One Day
July 25 (Thursday) Tiger Day
July 28 (Sun) Snake Day
July 29 (Mon.) Tenshoji Day, Ichigokubanmuji Day

Try a free fortune-telling session

August 2024, the strongest opening day of the year

Wisdom for opening the door: Keep your antenna up and become well-informed!

August 1 (Thursday) One Grain, One Day
August 9 (Fri.) Snake Day
August 11 (Sun., holiday) One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day
August 12 (Monday, national holiday) Tenshoji Day
August 16th (Fri.) One Grain, One Day
August 18 (Sun) Tiger Day
Wednesday, August 21: Day of the Snake
August 23 (Fri.) One-hundred-thousandth day of the month
August 28th (Wed) One Grain, One Day

Try a free fortune-telling session

 


October 2024, the strongest opening day of the year.

Wisdom for opening the door: Great luck if you are independent and have a strong sense of self-worth.

October 5 (Sat) Tiger Day
October 6 (Sun) One Grain, One Day
Tuesday, October 8: Day of the Snake
October 9 (Wed) One Grain, One Day
October 11 (Fri.) Non-fulfillment day
October 12 (Sat.) One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day
October 17 (Thursday) Tiger Day
October 20 (Sunday) Snake Day
October 21 (Monday) One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
October 24th (Thursday): One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day
Tuesday, October 29 Tiger Day

Try a free fortune-telling session

November 2024, the strongest opening day of the year.

Wisdom for opening the door: Keep trying things that interest you!

November 1 (Fri.) Day of the Snake
November 2 (Sat.) One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day
Tuesday, November 5, One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
November 10 (Sunday) Tiger Day
Wednesday, November 13, Snake Day
November 17 (Sun.) One grain, ten thousand times a day
November 18 (Monday) One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
Friday, November 22, Tiger Day
Monday, November 25, Snake Day
November 29 (Fri.) One Grain, Ten Thousand Times Day
November 30 (Sat.) One Grain, One Time, Ten Thousand Times Day

Try a free fortune-telling session

December 2024, the strongest opening day of the year.

Opening Wisdom: Sneak in volunteer work and donations to build up yin virtue.

December 4 (Wed) Tiger Day
Saturday, December 7, Snake Day
December 13 (Fri.) Non-fulfillment day
December 14 (Sat) One Grain, One Day
December 16 (Monday) Tiger Day
December 19 (Thursday) Day of the Snake
December 25th (Wed) [Ooan] Single grain multiple day
December 26 (Thu) Tenshoi day, Ichigokuban-bi day
Saturday, December 28, Tiger Day
Tuesday, December 31, the day of the snake

 

 Very popular! Telephone Fortune Telling Comet                  



Why is Comet's phone reading so accurate?
The reason for this is "compatibility.
The style of the appraisal as well as the compatibility of the individual's wavelengths and vibrations,There is always an affinity for astrology, even for your concerns and what you want to know.

Try a free fortune-telling session

〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓

 

 

How to increase your money on the strongest opening day of the year 2024

To improve your money luck, we recommend that you try the following methods on the opening day of 2024.

On the opening day, organize the contents of your wallet and throw away unnecessary items.

Wear something in a color that is believed to be good for money.

...Placement of items that are believed to be effective in increasing money in the home or workplace →...It's very easy! How to Feng Shui Million Bamboo to increase your luck just by placing it? How many, where to place them, which direction to place them, and how to grow them

Pray for good luck at a shrine that is good for money.

Use good luck items (e.g., good luck charms and power stones).

 

How to use the best opening goods on the strongest opening day in 2024

By utilizing good luck items, you can increase your luck.The following are some of the recommended good luck items for the opening day of the year 2024.

 

Powerstone:Wearing it is believed to increase your luck, and on the opening day of 2024, it is recommended that you carry your own power stone or get a new one.

Make your room a power spot! Power stones for interior decoration [color, type and effect].

 

Amulet: It is known as one of the most typical good luck talismans. On the opening day, choose an amulet that is necessary for you and wear it to boost your luck.

 

Feng Shui GoodsFeng Shui: Placing feng shui goods in your home or workplace is also recommended on the opening day of the year 2024.Super easy! Toilet Feng Shui and 7 secrets to bring money luck [Feng Shui Interior].

 
 

A little point of opening the door

interpoint (interword separation)If you wish for success in your workis a good time to buy new work-related items. For example, business cards, business card cases, and writing instruments. It is also effective to spend money on work-related studies and skill development.

interpoint (interword separation)If you want to improve your healthis a good idea to invest in items that will increase your physical fitness. Examples include sportswear, sneakers, and water bottles. Also, studying healthy foods can be effective.

interpoint (interword separation)If you want to increase your financial fortuneis to learn from investors, business owners, and other people whom you admire for their good fortune in money. Also, small items to put in your wallet, golden accessories, power stones and amulets with golden vibes will attract money.

 

In addition, when utilizing opening goods, it is important to choose the right ones for you. Choosing something you like or care about will be more effective. Also, when using the goods, do not forget to purify them. Some goods can be purified by exposing them to sunlight or moonlight.

 

2024 Take advantage of the strongest opening day to get a happy life!

By utilizing the opening day, you can improve your luck and have a happy life. However, there are some precautions to be taken when taking advantage of good luck days. For example, you should avoid taking unreasonable actions, expecting too much, and relying on luck. It is important to remember that taking advantage of the good luck days is a matter of one's own efforts and beliefs, and it is important to actively do what one can do on the good luck days to improve one's luck.

 

Recommended for you!

It's very easy! How to Feng Shui Million Bamboo to increase your luck just by placing it? How many, where to place them, which direction to place them, and how to grow them

 

 Very popular! Telephone Fortune Telling Comet                  



〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓
Why is Comet's phone reading so accurate?
The reason for this is "compatibility.
The style of the appraisal as well as the compatibility of the individual's wavelengths and vibrations,
There is always an affinity for astrology, even for your concerns and what you want to know.

So Comet offers 5 minutes free for all first-time appointments.

Comet is the first for all fortune tellers.Free 5 minutesThe only one in the industry called
Services.

Results by correctly drawing out the consultant's inherent ability to realize the future,
It is very popular for its accuracy.
We will sincerely answer any concerns you may have about love, infidelity, and reconciliation.
Please take this opportunity to find a hint of happiness.

> >Get a free consultation now!
 

〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓〓

FUUSUI PRESS

FUUSUI PRESS is a fortune salon for those seeking an "exclusive, high-quality lifestyle" brought to you by Feng Shui Consulting, which has a unique network of information from New York. This is a site where you can improve your luck just by reading. **All unauthorized plagiarism of articles will be permanently stored in the blockchain, and our legal advisors will take action soon, so please look forward to it***.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA


en_USEN